Club NewsMatch Review

Full Arsenal Squad Revealed For 2021/22 Campaign As Saka Pepe Partey Odegaard Lead The Selection

Arsenal have unveil their first-team squad for 2021/21 campaign, as Mikel Arteta’s men came together at London Colney take on their official squad picture on Tuesday morning.

The Gunners, who win their last two league games, signed six players during recently closed summer transfer window, with including goalkeeper, right-back and attacking midfielder.

Nuno Tavares, who signed as back-up left-back, become Arsenal’s first summer signing joined by centre-midfielder Albert Sambi Lokonga, centre-half Ben White, playmaker Martin Odegaard, goalkeeper Aaron Ramsdale and right-back Takehiro Tomiyasu.

See also  "The Only Invincible Boss In EPL": Watch The Ways Arsenal Fans Given Wenger Heart-warming Chanting In TW Project At London Last Night

All this name were mentioned above was appeared at London Colney on Tuesday’s as Mikel Arteta’s men came together take on their official squad picture for 2021/22 campaign.

Players likes Saka, Pepe, Partey, Odegaard, Lacazette, Xhaka, Aubameyang, Leno, Chambers, Gabriel, Martinelli, were also taking part in the official squad picture while boss Mikel Arteta, and his staff also involved.

See also  (FT) BRE 2-0 ARS: Conas And Norgaad Scored Amazing Goal As Brentford Defeat Arsenal

After slow start to the season, which saw Mikel Arteta’s men battle for relegation zone, the Gunners finally got themselves back on track with two successive league win over Norwich City and Burnley.

The north London club loss their first three opening league games to Brentford, Chelsea and defending champions Manchester City but their last two victory over Norwich and Burnely showcased they are getting back on track.

Arsenal 2021/22 potential Premier League squad in full

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Aaron Ramsdale.

See also  England Possible Lineup Vs San Marino Revealed As Smith-Rowe Saka And Aaron Ramsdale Make Starting Lineup

Defenders: Pablo Mari, Takehiro Tomiyasu, Rob Holding, Cedric Soares, Gabriel, Ben White, Calum Chambers, Kieran Tierney, Nuno Tavares, Seed Kolasinac.

Midfielders: Thomas Partey, Granit Xhaka, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Albert Sambi Lokonga, Mohamed Elneny, Martin Odegaard.

Forwards: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Alexandre Lacazette, Eddie Nketiah, Nicolas Pepe, Gabriel Martinelli.

Senior Under-21s players: Arthur Okonkwo, Bukayo Saka, Folarin Balogun, Emile Smith Rowe.

!-- Composite Start -->
[5/6/2021, 7:32 AM] Olanrewaju Oyelaran:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button